Easy DIY Tutorial: Bracelet

Love Lulia R. vids these days! They are all helpful for crafters like me no matter you are the beginners or the professional. Here is an easy DIY bracelet tutorial video from her. Really super, easy to follow. This weekend, I would like to try and make my own one.
Main materials you need:
cotton wax cord
jump rings
charm
beads
end caps
lobster clasp

itz sooo cool, right? If you also think this bracelet is cuter than store bought like me, get these jewelry making supplies and turn your own similar bracelet out! Btw, I also love the background song. Who agree with me? :)

Leave a Reply

