My fashion icons: Maddie Kulicka

I am attracted by Maddie Kulicka these days. I love her style sooo much!  I know she always gets dressed by her stylists, but I admire if I can wear one of her clothes for one day. Ahaha…
Here I have collected some of my favorite looks from Maddie Kulicka. She is my fashion icon, a very versatile dresser and my jewelry making inspiration.

5 4 3 2 1

6

Image source: Maddie Kulicka
Oh, now I remember a typ of my craft – metallic bracelet with stud beads which can meet with Maddie Kulicka look. 😀
Very easy craft, if you love too, get some jewelry making supplies, start now… and have a nice crafing!

Leave a Reply

