Top 5 DIY of Glass Pendants

top 5 diy of glass pendants (2)

I love jewelry making and collect unique diy crafts. Hope you enjoy these collections and be sure to work out some of your favorite below.

top 5 diy of glass pendants (3)

This glass map necklace makes me wish I had a Chicago map in hand. – happyhourprojects.com

top 5 diy of glass pendants (5)

Simple but unique ombre glitter glass star pendant. – morenascomer.com

top 5 diy of glass pendants (4)

Such a clever idea: DIY the key to love pendant. – northshoredays.com

top 5 diy of glass pendants (6)

Love the DIY photo pendant necklace idea. – dosmallthingswithlove.com

top 5 diy of glass pendants (1)

If I ever attempted to make this glass tile pendants, it would end up “A” “P” “R” “I” “L” pendants. :) – myblessingsfromabove.com

Do you have any DIY jewelry projects planned this weekend? I ALWAYS love jewelry making! No doubt that I will make some pendants with glass cabochons by myself. Be sure to share your comments or your crafts with me!

Leave a Reply

