DIY Braided Suede Bracelet

Pretty! Great bracelet with suede cord and nice tutorial (nice and clear and lovely pics) Thanks for sharing…

DIY Braided Suede Bracelet

This blog from marrylcrafts has been my playground for my kitchen mishaps and DIY/Crafts (and failed attempts!).

This tutorial I’d like to share with you is not at all a mishap (thank goodness!).

It’s  Braided Suede Cord Bracelet  with fresh water pearls and charms that you can easily find in your local craft store.

This is really quick and simple to make, probably 15-20 minutes tops. I took longer since I had to take photos so I can share this tutorial with you. Yes, I’ve thought about you my dear readers that I took step-by-step photos  to walk you through the entire procedure (grin! * curtsey * curtsey*).

Here’s the main jewelry making supplies you’ll need:

3 strands of 8 inches suede cord
pearls (I used fresh water pearls since it’s so much better than using plastic pearls)
charms
lobster lock
jump rings or extender chains
tape or if you have a clipboard, that will work so much better
scissors

DIY Braided Suede Bracelet

More original contents click { DIY Braided Suede Bracelet }.

Leave a Reply

